Contact Us

Strathmore Times

Ph: 403.934.5589

Fax: 403.934.5546

info@strathmoretimes.com

Location: 123 2nd Avenue, Strathmore

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2005, Station Main, Strathmore AB  T1P 1K1


Mario Prusina, Publisher/Editor
mario@strathmoretimes.com

Rose Hamrlik, Sales Manager
rose@strathmoretimes.com

Krista Doll, Sales Account Executive
krista@strathmoretimes.com

Miriam Ostermann, Associate Editor
miriam@strathmoretimes.com

Tyler Lowey, Reporter
tyler@strathmoretimes.com

Adelle Ellis, Office Manager
adelle@strathmoretimes.com

Jody Schneider, Production Manager
jody@strathmoretimes.com


Classifieds
classifieds@strathmoretimes.com

General Information
info@strathmoretimes.com

spacer